2011
29(3)

EDITORIAL BOARD
 1
 2
2000
 3
 4
 5
2001
 6
 7
 8
2002
 9
2003
 10
 11
2004
 12
 13
2005
 14
2006
 15
 16
2007
 17
2008
 18
 19
2009
 20
 
 21
 
 22
 
 23
2010
 24
 
 25
 
 26
 
 27
2011
 28
 
 29
 
 30
 
 31
2012
 32
 
 33
 
 34
 
 35
2013
 36
 37
 38
 39
2014
 40
 
 41
 
 42
 
 43
2015
 44
 45
 46
 47
2016
 48
 49
 50
 51
2017
  

CONTENTS, AUTHORS, SUMMARIES

Articles

. Borisov The study of Yakuts population changes in the XIX c.

Andrian A. Borisov Doctor of History, Senior researcher, Institute for Humanities and Indigenous Peoples of the North, Siberian branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
a_a_borisov@mail.ru

This article based on documents of the central and local archives, for the first time in domestic history, summarizes the data about population dynamics of Yakuts over a 250-year time span. Special attention is given to XIX c., when there was significant population growth. It was connected with the Malthusian trap in which this population growth began to exceed the available resources. It is concluded, that the demographic crisis of the Yakuts in the middle of XIX c. is directly connected to their available means.

Demographics, Yakuts, population changes, resources, demographic crisis

E. Bakaeva Ethnic specifics of Kalmyk Buddhism

Elza P. Bakaeva Doctor of History, Senior lecturer, Deputy Director of science, Kalmyk Institute for Humanities of the Russian Academy of Sciences
ebakaeva@yandex.ru

The article, based on field studies and literature, investigates the peculiarities of the images of the divinity Tsagan aav/avga as well as the tradition of special sacral symbols. Special attention is given to the correlation of orkimdzhi symbols, in the Kalmyk culture, with the symbolism of the ancient system of kin markers that was reflected in the headdress of the healer representing the clan of khans. Conclusions are drawn about the archaic origins of the specific characteristics of Kalmyk Buddhism and the preservation of the ancient oirat traditions in the Kalmyk culture.

Buddhism, Kalmyks, culture, ritual, sacral symbol, ethnic groups, ethnology

E. Tsydenov The cult of thirteen northern noyons in Buryat shamanism

Enkhe M. Tsydenov Postgraduate student, Institute of Mongolian, Buddhist and Tibetan Studies, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
tsedenh@yahoo.com

The article based on archival documents and field research for the first time addresses the cult of 13 northern noyons (lords) in modern Buryat shamanism. Particular attention is paid to defining the place of the 13 northern lords in the hierarchy of the shamanic pantheon, and to describing Buryat ritual tailagan in their honor. It is concluded that the cult of 13 northern lords has a very important place in modern Buryat shamanism. The modern shamans believe them to be the protectors of all the inhabitants of the Baikal region, the supreme deities of ethnical Buryatia, while the cult practices are seen as specific rituals, which bring together the Buryat people.

Buryats, Baikal, shamanism, cult, noyon (lord), tailagan

D. Muzraeva The evolution of written Buddhist collections in Kalmykia

Deliash N. Muzraeva Candidate of Philology, Senior lecturer, Senior researcher, Department of Written Monuments and Buddhology, Kalmyk Institute for Humanities of the Russian Academy of Sciences
deliash@mail.ru

The article based on archival documents and field research, addresses the various stages of the formation of Buddhist written collections in Kalmykia. Special attention is given to library, museum, and private collections of the Republic Kalmykia, which for the larger part has not been researched or documented before. It is concluded that there is a relative continuity of the traditions of reading and copying of canonical Buddhist texts and adaptation of tradition to new conditions such as the war on religion in USSR between 19201970s, the exile of Kalmyks between 19431957s, and emigration to Europe and the USA.

Kalmykia, Buddhism, written sources, collections, library, museum

L. Molchanov The White Siberia: role of wire and propaganda agencies (1918 1920)

Leonid A. Molchanov Doctor of History, Professor of the Department of Source Studies, Institute for History and Archives of the RSUH
leonid956@yandex.ru

Based on previously unknown documents, the article looks at the activities of wire and propaganda agencies of the anti-Bolshevik regimes in Siberia during the Civil War of 19181920. The main focus is on the organization of those agencies and the attempts of the Siberian white governments to use those agencies for establishing a monopoly on getting, commenting, and spreading information. It is concluded that those agencies played a main part in the manipulation of public opinion, hoverer the were not able to mobilize the Siberian population in the struggle against Bolshevism.

Russian Civil War, Siberia, A. Kolchak, press, telegraph, wire agency, propaganda

E. Zarmakova The high school of Buryatia during the Great Patriotic War: material and technical basis

Elena S. Zarmakova Lecturer, Department of Management, Marketing and Commerce, Eastern Siberian State Technological University (Ulan-Ude)
zarml@mail.ru

This article, based on little-known documents of the National Archive of The Republic of Buryatia, discusses high school activity in Buryatia between 1941 and 1945. The main focus is on the material and technical basis of the high school, its financing and supply, schools number dynamics, and the material conditions of the teachers and schoolchildren. It is concluded that the high school of Buryatia did not have the snecessary material and technical basics for normal activity between 1941 and 1945. However during these hard war times the high school of Buryatia not only survived but made strives for further development of high education in general as well as of its national component.

Buryatia, Great Patriotic War, high school, national school, financing, supply, materials and technical basis, general education

Comments

V. Sanchirov The study of toponymy of the Oirats and the Kalmyks (XVII XVIII cc.)

Vladimir P. Sanchirov Candidate of History, Leading researcher, History and Archeology Department, Kalmyk Institute for Humanities of the Russian Academy of Sciences
kigiran@elista.ru

The article which for the first time looks at toponyms the solitary tree on the Or river, is based on the Oirat historical work The History of Kho-Urlyuk, archive documents, and the works by the Ucranian poet T. Shevchenko. It is concluded that it was the name of a place in the south of the Ural Mountains, which played a large part in the history of the Oirats and the Kalmyks in XVIIXVIII cc.

Oirats, Kalmyks, Kazakhs, Or river, Ural Mountains, toponym, T. Shevchenko

D. Ispovednikov The participation of China in the Civil War in Siberia 

Dmitry Yu. Ispovednikov Postgraduate student, Department of Archaeography, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
mitispo@gmail.com 

The article, based on previously unknown documents, looks at the participation of Republic of China in the Civil War in Siberia between 1917 and 1921. Particular attention is paid to the conflict situations in the border areas (right-of-way of Chinese East Railway, basins of the Songhua and Amur rivers) and the activities of general L. Khorvat. It is concluded that Chinas policy in the region significantly complicated the work of Omsks and Chitas anti-Bolshevik governments. 

Russian Civil War, White Movement, China, Chinese East Railway, Amur river, L. Khorvat

L. Serkovskaya Siberia in Prague: overview of the guide Collection of Russian Foreign historical archive in Prague

Lubov V. Serkovskaya Postgraduate student, Department of History and Organization of Archives, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
director@mail.ru

This article analyzes documents concerning the history of Siberia, preserved in the State Archive of Russian Federation, in the State Archive of region of Irkutsk, and abroad. Special attention is given to the archival collections where the least explored archival materials concerning the study of Siberia are preserved. It is concluded that Russian scientists should pay more attention to documents on the history of Siberia and Siberian regionality (oblastnichestvo) because these questions take on a special significance at present.

Siberia, regionality (oblastnichestvo), I. Serebrennikov, I. Yakushev, study of local lore, Russian Foreign historical archive in Prague

Landmarks in Human History

I. Bedulina, V. Moiseev Vladimir Ogorodnikov and Boris Kubalov: two historians-archivists Siberian pages of life and cooperation

Irina P. Bedulina Candidate of History, Head of Historical and Cultural Heritage Department, Irkutsk Regional State Universal Scientific Library named I. Molchanov-Sibirsky
ipbedulina@mail.ru

Vladimir V. Moiseev Candidate of History, Senior lecturer, Department of Human Resource Management, Siberian Academy of Public Service (Novosibirsk)
vmoiseev@sapa.nsk.su

Using previously unpublished archival documents, the article address the role of two historians and archivists Vladimir I. Ogorodnikov and Boris G. Kubalov in the organization and formation of the archival service of the Irkutsk region in the 1920s. The article focuses on eliminating the distortions and inaccuracies which were made earlier in other publications, where the merits of these scientists for establishing the first state archival institution of Angara land were not correctly evaluated. It is concluded that these two historians and archivists played a unique role in the organization and formation of the archival service of East Siberia, which have contributed to the culture and historical science of Siberia.

Siberia, Irkutsk region, V. Ogorodnikov, B. Kubalov, historiography, archival service, study of local lore

I. Gordeeva Mubaraksha Gadelshin: Vaisov sect members conscientious objection

Irina A. Gordeeva Candidate of History, Senior lecturer, Department of Modern History of Russia, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
nepl@yandex.ru

The article addresses the fate of M. Gadelshin, a member of Vaisov Holy Regiment (one of the Muslim sects), who refused to participate in military service in 1906. The main focus is on the ideology and motivation for the objection among the participants of the Vaisi movement, as well as the overlaps between protest activity of the Vaisi sect and some other Russian religious and social movements of the modern period (including the Tolstoyans). It concludes, that the phenomenon of the Vaisi movement was one of the historical forerunnesr of the contemporary pacifist movement.

Muslim sect, Vaisov Holy Regiment, M. Gadelshin, compulsory military service, conscientious objections, Russian army, pacifism, Tolstoyans

History on Screen

T. Nokonorova Film Agony: cinematographic image of the Siberian peasant G. Rasputin

Tatiana N. Nikonorova Specialist, Russian State Archive of Contemporary History
tnikonorova@yandex.ru

The article analyzes the film Agony (1974) directed by E. Klimov. It focuses on the cinematographic images of the Siberian peasant G. Rasputin as acted by A. Petrenko. It is concluded that, despite some artistic exaggerations, on the whole, this cinematographic image is historically accurate as it is based on the recollections of Rasputins contemporaries.

Film Agony, director E. Klimov, G. Rasputin, Siberia, A. Petrenko

Book Reviews

V. Khokhryakov Tibet: an excursus inside and outside

Vadim V. Khokhryakov Postgraduate student, Department of Russian Literature, Saint-Petersburg State University
vokairhoh@mail.ru

This article analyzes Hidden Tibet: History of Independence and Occupation (St. Petersburg, 2010) S.L Kuzmin. The book looks at the history of painful relationships between China and Tibet back to ancient times, as well as the socio-cultural development in Tibet in XX c. S. Kuzmin pays special attention to Chinas expansion northwards and studies the legal aspects of the Chinese rule over Tibet, given that the annexation is being scrutinised in terms of international law. The official role of Beijing (rooted in the ancient Chinese doctrine of global power) and Dalai Lama is interpreted by Kuzmin in his own way, bearing the stamp of euroasianism (evraziystvo). Discussing the threat of the disappearing of the Mongol-Tibetan civilization, Kuzmin formulates the crucial question: which is more crucial, human rights or cultural diversity?

Tibet, China, Dalai-Lama, human rights, Tibet-Mongol civilization

T. Uvarova The ethnological expert evaluation in the researching of small indigenous nations of Northern Russia, Siberia and Far East

Tatiana B. Uvarova Candidate of History, Senior researcher, Department of History, Institute of Scientific Information in Social Sciences of Russian Academy of Sciences
ethn.uvarova.tb@inbox.ru

The article reviews the book by N.I. Novikova and O.O. Zvidennaya The Udegeytsy: The Hunters and Gatherers of river Bikin (Ethnological expert evaluation 2010) (Moscow, 2010), which represents the ethnological expert evaluation in the research of small indigenous nations of Russia. It is concerned with the territorial unity of the Udegeytsy in Bikin river basin (Primorye Territory) and their traditional way of life in the past and present, the traditional picture of the world, and the demographic situation in the region.

Udegeytsy, Primorye territory, river Bikin, small indigenous nations, traditional way of life, ethnological expert evaluation

K. Orlova The completion of many years of work on the history of Kalmykia

Keemya V. Orlova Doctor of History, Professor, Centre for the Researches of the Culture of Siberia of RSUH
orlovnk@mail.ru

The article reviews a 3-volume collection The Kalmyk History from ancient times till our days (Elista, 2009), which describes the life of Kalmyks from the time when their ancestors (the Oirats) lived on the lands of Dzungaria and Western Mongolia. The 1-st volume is devoted to the ethnic history of Oirats, the Kalmyk people, and their joining to Russia. The 2-nd volume considers the history of Kalmykia from the end of XIX till XX cc. The 3-rd volume portrays the culture of the people of Kalmykia. The work is written on the basis of new studies by Russian and foreign researchers, and makes a great contribution to Russian historical science.

Kalmyks, Oirats, tradition, culture, historiography

M. Svidzinskaya The study of the life and death of the Siberian experienced pilgrim G.E. Rasputin-Novykh

Mariya S. Svidzinskaya postgraduate student, Department of Modern History of Russia, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
m.svidzinskaya@gmail.com

The article analyses the book by A.P. and D.A. Kotsyubinsky Grigoriy Rasputin: secret and visible (St. Petersburg, 2003), dedicated to the life and death of Grigoriy E. Rasputin. The methodology of the research was formulated by the authors as combined historical-psychological analysis. The authors designed a serious methodological perspective of the scientific research on Rasputin from a position of personality discourse, irrespective of fact biography of the monk. The article concludes that the authors couldnt deviate from the space of the special effects, that has historically formed in the context of the Rasputin historiography. Confidence in the groundless hypotheses and inattentive respect towards the historical sours are the principal shortcomings of the book.

G. Rasputin, historiography, life history, discourse, cultural environment, personal choice, personal strategy, conspiracy

 

 Rambler's Top100 @Mail.ru

Новый исторический вестник

2011
№29(3)

ПОДПИСАТЬСЯ КУПИТЬ НАПЕЧАТАТЬСЯ РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ EDITORIAL BOARD НОВОСТИ ФОРУМ ИЗДАТЬ МОНОГРАФИЮ
 №1
 №2
2000
 №3
 №4
 №5
2001
 №6
 №7
 №8
2002
 №9
2003
 №10
 №11
2004
 №12
 №13
2005
 №14
2006
 №15
 №16
2007
 №17
2008
 №18
 №19
2009
 №20
 
 №21
 
 №22
 
 №23
2010
 №24
 
 №25
 
 №26
 
 №27
2011
 №28
 
 №29
 
 №30
 
 №31
2012
 №32
 
 №33
 
 №34
 
 №35
2013
 №36
 №37
 №38
 №39
2014
 №40
 
 №41
 
 №42
 
 №43
2015
 №44
 №45
 №46
 №47
2016
 №48
 №49
 №50
 №51
2017
СОДЕРЖАНИЕ
  ЖУРНАЛ РОССИЙСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО ГУМАНИТАРНОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ, АВТОРЫ, АННОТАЦИИ        

Статьи

Борисов А.А. К изучению динамики численности якутов в XIX в.

Борисов Андриан Афанасьевич – докт. ист. наук, главный научный сотрудник Института гуманитарных исследований и проблем малочисленных народов Севера Сибирского отделения РАН
a_a_borisov@mail.ru

В статье на основании документов центральных и местных архивов впервые в отечественной историографии приводятся сводные данные о динамике численности якутов за 250 лет. Особое внимание уделяется XIX в., когда произошел излом в позитивной динамике численности якутов. Он связан с «мальтузианской ловушкой», в которой оказались якуты, когда рост их численности стал заметно опережать имевшиеся средства существования. Делается вывод о причинах демографического кризиса якутов в середине XIX  в. в связи с их хозяйственными возможностями.

Историческая демография, якуты, численность населения, средства существования, демографический кризиc

Бакаева Э.П. Этническая специфика калмыцкого буддизма

Бакаева Эльза Петровна – докт. ист. наук, доцент, зам. директора по науке Калмыцкого института гуманитарных исследований РАН
ebakaeva@yandex.ru

В статье на основе материалов полевых исследований и литературы исследуются во взаимосвязи особенности образа божества Цаган аав/авга, а также традиция особых сакральных символов. Особое внимание уделяется взаимосвязи символики оркимджи в калмыцкой культуре с символикой древней системы маркеров родов, которая нашла отражение в головном уборе целительницы, являющейся представительницей ханского рода. Делается вывод об архаических истоках специфических характеристик калмыцкого буддизма и сохранении древнего ойратского пласта в культуре калмыков.

Буддизм, калмыки, культура, ритуал, сакральный символ, этническая группа, этнология

Цыденов Э.М. Культ тринадцати северных нойонов в бурятском шаманизме

Цыденов Энхэ Мункоевич – аспирант Отдела философии, культурологии и религиоведения Института монголоведения, буддологии и тибетологии Сибирского отделения РАН
tsedenh@yahoo.com

В статье на основании архивных документов и полевых исследований впервые в отечественной историографии рассматривается культ 13-ти северных нойонов в современном бурятском шаманизме. Особое внимание уделяется определению места 13-ти северных нойонов в иерархии пантеона шаманских божеств, а также описанию бурятского ритуала «тайлаган» в их честь. Делается вывод, что культ 13-ти нойонов занимает очень важное место в современном бурятском шаманизме. Современные шаманы считают их покровителями всех жителей Байкальского региона, верховными божествами этнической Бурятии, а практику культа – своеобразным ритуалом, консолидирующим бурятский народ.

Буряты, Байкал, шаманизм, культ, нойон, «тайлаган»

Музраева Д.Н. Из истории формирования коллекций буддийских письменных источников в Калмыкии

Музраева Деляш Николаевна – канд. филол. наук, доцент, старший научный сотрудник Отдела письменных памятников и буддологии Калмыцкого института гуманитарных исследований РАН
deliash@mail.ru

В статье на основании архивных документов и полевых материалов дается описание различных этапов формирования коллекций буддийских письменных источников в Калмыкии. Особое внимание уделяется библиотечным собраниям, музейным и частным коллекциям Республики Калмыкия, большая часть которых до настоящего времени не описана и не введена в научный оборот. Делается вывод об относительной непрерывности традиции чтения и переписывания канонических буддийских сочинений и адаптации данной традиции к новым условиям – борьбе с религией в 1920–1970-е гг., депортации 1943–1957 гг., эмиграции в Европу и США.

Калмыкия, буддизм, письменный источник, коллекция, библиотека, музей

Молчанов Л.А. Белая Сибирь: деятельность информационно- агитационных учреждений (1918 – 1920 гг.)

Молчанов Леонид Алексеевич – докт. ист. наук, профессор кафедры источниковедения и вспомогательных исторических дисциплин Историко-архивного института РГГУ
leonid956@yandex.ru

На основании ранее не известных документов в статье исследуется деятельность агитационно-информационных агентств антибольшевистских режимов в Сибири во время Гражданской войны  1918–1920 гг. Главное внимание уделяется организации этих агентств, попыткам белых правительств Сибири использовать их для установления монополии на получение, комментирование и распространение информации. Делается вывод, что эти агентства играли главную роль в манипулировании общественным сознанием, однако они не сумели идеологически мобилизовать сибирское население на борьбу против большевизма.

Гражданская война, Сибирь, А.В. Колчак, печать, телеграф, информационное агентство, пропаганда

 Зармакова Е.С.  Средняя школа Бурятии в годы Великой Отечественной войны: материально-техническая база

Зармакова Елена Сергеевна – преподаватель кафедры менеджмента, маркетинга и коммерции Восточно-Сибирского государственного технологического университета (Улан-Удэ)
zarml@mail.ru

В статье на основе малоизвестных документов Национального архива Республики Бурятия рассматривается деятельность средней школы Бурятии в 1941 – 1945 гг. Особое внимание уделяется материально-технической базе школ, финансированию и снабжению школ, динамике численности школ, материальному положению учителей и учащихся, состоянию национальной школы. Делается вывод, что в 1941 – 1945 гг. средняя школа Бурятии не имела материально-технической базы, необходимой для нормальной работы, однако в это время суровых испытаний и лишений средняя школа Бурятии не только выстояла, но и заложила основу для дальнейшего развития как среднего образования в целом, так и его национального компонента.

Великая Отечественная война, Бурятия, средняя школа, национальная школа, финансирование, снабжение, материально-техническая база

Сообщения

Санчиров В.П. К изучению топонимики ойратов и калмыков (XVII – XVIII вв.)

Санчиров Владимир Петрович – канд. ист. наук, ведущий научный сотрудник Отдела истории и археологии Калмыцкого института гуманитарных исследований РАН
kigiran@elista.ru

В статье впервые рассматривается топоним «Орын ганц модн» («Одинокое дерево на [реке] Орь»). Статья основана на ойратском историческом сочинении «История Хо-Орлюка», архивных документов и произведениях украинского поэта Т.Г. Шевченко. Делается вывод о том, что это было название местности на юге Уральских гор, где происходили значительные события в истории ойратов и калмыков в XVII–XVIII вв.

Ойраты, калмыки, казахи, Уральские горы, река Орь, топоним, Т.Г. Шевченко

Исповедников Д.Ю. Участие Китая в Гражданской войне в Сибири

Исповедников Дмитрий Юрьевич – аспирант кафедры археографии Историко-архивного института РГГУ
mitispo@gmail.com

В статье на основании ранее не известных документов впервые в отечественной историографии рассматривается роль Китая в Гражданской войне в Сибири в 1917–1921 гг. Особое внимание уделяется конфликтным ситуациям на пограничных территориях (полоса отчуждения КВЖД, бассейны рек Сунгари и Амур) и деятельности генерала Л.Д. Хорвата. Делается вывод о том, что политика Китая в регионе значительно осложнила работу Омского и Читинского антибольшевистских правительств.

Гражданская война, Белое движение, Китай, Китайская Восточная железная дорога (КВЖД), река Амур, Л.Д. Хорват 

Серковская Л.С. Сибирь в Праге: по страницам межархивного путеводителя «Фонды Русского заграничного исторического архива в Праге»

Серковская Любовь Васильевна – аспирантка кафедры истории и организации архивного дела Историко-архивного института РГГУ
direktor@mail.ru

В статье анализируются документы по истории Сибири, хранящиеся в ГА РФ, Госархиве Иркутской области и за рубежом. Особое внимание уделяется фондам, в которых хранятся наименее исследованные архивные материалы по сибиреведению. Делается вывод о том, что отечественным ученым следует уделять больше внимания документам по истории Сибири и сибирского «областничества», поскольку в настоящее время они приобрели особую актуальность.

Сибирь, «областничество», И.И. Серебренников, И.А. Якушев, краеведение, Русский заграничный исторический архив в Праге

События и судьбы

Бедулина И.П., Моисеев В.В. Владимир Огородников и Борис Кубалов: сибирские страницы жизни и сотрудничества двух историков-архивистов

Бедулина Ирина Павловна – канд. ист. наук, заведующая Отделом историко-культурного наследия Иркутской областной государственной универсальной научной библиотеки им. И.И. Молчанова-Сибирского
ipbedulina@mail.ru

Моисеев Владимир Владимирович – канд. ист. наук, доцент кафедры управления персоналом Сибирской академии государственной службы (Новосибирск)
vmoiseev@sapa.nsk.su

В статье на основании ранее не опубликованных документов освещается роль историков-архивистов В.И. Огородникова и Б.Г. Кубалова в организации и становлении архивной службы Иркутской губернии в 1920-е гг. Особое внимание уделяется  устранению искажений и неточностей, допущенных ранее в публикациях, отражающих  деятельность этих ученых и организаторов архивного дела и дающих не совсем верную оценку их заслуг в создании первого государственного архивного учреждения Приангарья. Делается вывод о том, что эти два историка-архивиста сыграли уникальную роль в становлении архивного дела Восточной Сибири, внесли особый вклад в изучение Сибири.

Сибирь, Иркутская губерния, В.И. Огородников, Б.Г. Кубалов, историография, архивная служба, краеведение

Гордеева И.А. Мубаракша Гадельшин: отказ мусульманина- ваисовца от военной службы

Гордеева Ирина Александровна – канд. ист. наук, доцент кафедры истории России нового времени Историко-архивного института РГГУ
nepl@yandex.ru

Статья посвящена судьбе М. Гадельшина, члена одной из мусульманских сект – Ваисовского божьего полка, – его отказу от выполнения воинской повинности (1906 г.). Особое внимание уделяется идеологии и мотивации отказов ваисовцев от военной службы, проводятся параллели между протестной активностью ваисовского движения и других российских религиозных и социальных движений нового времени (в том числе «толстовцев»). Делается вывод о том, что отказ ваисовцев от военной службы является одним из предшественников протестных практик современного пацифизма.

Мусульманская секта, Ваисовский Божий полк, М. Гадельшин, воинская повинность, отказ от военной службы, русская армия, пацифизм, «толстовцы»

История на экране

Никонорова Т.Н. Фильм «Агония»: кинообраз сибирского крестьянина Г.Е. Распутина

Никонорова Татьяна Николаевна – специалист Российского государственного архива новейшей истории
tnikonorova@yandex.ru

В статье анализируется фильм режиссера Э.Г. Климова «Агония» (1974). Основное внимание уделяется кинообразу сибирского крестьянина Г.Е. Распутина (актер А.В. Петренко). Делается вывод, что, несмотря на некоторые художественные преувеличения, этот кинообраз основан на воспоминаниях его современников и в целом достоверен.

Фильм «Агония», режиссер Э.Г. Климов, Г.Е. Распутин, Сибирь, А.В. Петренко

У книжной полки

Хохряков В.В. Тибет: экскурс вовнутрь и вовне

Хохряков Вадим Вадимович – аспирант кафедры русской литературы филологического факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета
vokairhoh@mail.ru

В статье анализируется книга С.Л. Кузьмина «Скрытый Тибет: история независимости и оккупации» (СПб., 2010), в которой прослеживается история китайско-тибетских взаимоотношений с древности до наших дней, уделяется особое внимание социально-экономическому развитию Тибета в XX в., рассматривается присоединение Тибета к Китаю с точки зрения международного права. Освещая события в Тибете с различных позиций, сталкивая разные точки зрения (позиция западных правозащитников; позиция Далай-ламы; позиция официального Китая, имеющая свои истоки в древнекитайской доктрине глобальной власти), С.Л. Кузьмин дает им свою особую интерпретацию, несущую на себе определенный отпечаток евразийства. Говоря об угрозе гибели тибетско-монгольской цивилизации, С.Л. Кузьмин подводит читателя к вопросу: что выше – права человека или права культуры?

Тибет, Китай, Далай-лама, права человека, тибетско-монгольская цивилизация

Уварова Т.Б. Этнологическая экспертиза в исследованиях коренных малочисленных народов Севера, Сибири и Дальнего Востока

Уварова Татьяна Борисовна – канд. ист. наук, старший научный сотрудник Отдела истории Института научной информации по общественным наукам РАН
ethn.uvarova.tb@inbox.ru

В статье рассматривается книга Н.И. Новиковой и О.О. Звиденной «Удэгэйцы: Охотники и собиратели реки Бикин (Этнологическая экспертиза 2010 года)» (М., 2010), в которой представлена получившая применение в последние годы в исследованиях современного состояния коренных малочисленных народов Севера европейской части России, Сибири и Дальнего Востока процедура этнологической экспертизы. В ее рамках исследуется местное сообщество удэгейцев бассейна р. Бикин (Приморский край), их традиционный образ жизни в прошлом и настоящем, социально-демографическая ситуация, традиционные знания об окружающем мире.

Удэгейцы, Приморский край, река Бикин, коренные малочисленные народы, традиционный образ жизни, этнологическая экспертиза

Орлова К.В. Завершение многолетнего труда по истории Калмыкии

Орлова Кеемя Владимировна – докт. ист. наук, профессор Общеуниверситетского учебно-научного Центра изучения культуры народов Сибири РГГУ
orlovnk@mail.ru

В статье анализируется трехтомная монография «История Калмыкии с древнейших времен до наших дней» (Элиста, 2009), в которой обстоятельно освещается история калмыков, начиная с периода, когда их предки (ойраты) жили на бескрайних просторах Джунгарии и Западной Монголии. 1-й том посвящен этнической истории ойратов, калмыков, вхождению их в состав России. Во 2-м томе представлена истории Калмыкии с 90-х гг. XIX до конца XX вв. В 3-м томе рассматривается культура народов Калмыкии. Монография написана на основе новейших исследований как отечественных, так и зарубежных ученых, вносит существенный вклад в историческую науку в России.

Калмыки, ойраты, традиция, культура, историография

Свидзинская М.С.К исследованию жизни и смерти сибирского «опытного странника» Г.Е. Распутина-Новых

Свидзинская Мария Сергеевна – аспирантка кафедры истории России нового времени Историко-архивного института РГГУ
m.svidzinskaya@gmail.com

В статье анализируется монография А.П. и Д.А. Коцюбинских «Григорий Распутин: тайный и явный» (СПб., 2003), посвященная жизни и смерти Г.Е. Распутина. В рамках методологии, сформулированной авторами как «комбинированный историко-психологический анализ», Коцюбинскими была обозначена серьезная методологическая перспектива исследования Распутина с позиции личностного дискурса, независимого от «фактологической» биографии «старца». Делается вывод, что авторам не удалось выйти за рамки «пространства спецэффектов», исторически сложившегося в рамках «распутинской» историографии. Доверие безосновательным «гипотезам» и невнимательное отношение к историческому источнику – главный недостаток монографии.

Г.Е. Распутин, историография, биографика, дискурс, культурная среда, личностный выбор, личностная стратегия, заговор

Вверх

Антибольшевистская Россия Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru