2011
28(2)

EDITORIAL BOARD
 1
 2
2000
 3
 4
 5
2001
 6
 7
 8
2002
 9
2003
 10
 11
2004
 12
 13
2005
 14
2006
 15
 16
2007
 17
2008
 18
 19
2009
 20
 
 21
 
 22
 
 23
2010
 24
 
 25
 
 26
 
 27
2011
 28
 
 29
 
 30
 
 31
2012
 32
 
 33
 
 34
 
 35
2013
 36
 37
 38
 39
2014
 40
 
 41
 
 42
 
 43
2015
 44
 45
 46
 47
2016
 48
 49
 50
 51
2017
 52
 53
  

CONTENTS, AUTHORS, SUMMARIES

Articles

E. Smirnova Medical civil servants in the Russian province (1700s mid 1800s)

Elena M. Smirnova Candidate of History, Senior Lecturer, Department of History and Philosophy, Yaroslavl State Medical Academy
smirnova.klio@mail.ru

This article is based on little-known documents dealing with questions regarding the development of civil medicine in Russia during the 1700s mid 1800s. (Yaroslavl province is taken as an example). It focuses on the process of the formation of medical establishments. Social structure, educational and research achievements, career development, and social growth are investigated. It is concluded that the medical intelligentsia was recruited from petty bourgeoisie, clergy, and nobility. The medical establishment was guided by the Supreme power in the Russian bureaucratic system and medical professionals occupied the position of middle-rank civil servants in the bureaucratic hierarchy.

Yaroslavl province, medicine, medical establishment, medical men, social structure, rank, civil servant, bureaucratic hierarchy

T. Troshina Common public drunkenness in the European North of Russia (end of the 1800s beginning of 1900s)

Tatyana I. Troshina Candidate of History, Senior Lecturer, Department of Social Work, Northern (Arctic) Federal University (Arkhangelsk)
tatr-arh@mail.ru

On the basis of archival and literary sources this article studies common public drunkenness, which due to urbanization and modernization began to develop into a social problem at the end of the XIX c. (the European North of Russia is taken as an example). Attention is paid to the peoples willful intoxication as a form of the traditional culture and as a result of the state policy, which aimed to stop the use of bread products as a base for making strong drinks and the involvement of the peasant population in commodity-money transactions. It is concluded that the social and cultural conflict that occurred due to this caused tension in the relationship between the population and the authorities and the destruction of the intercommunal unity.

European North of Russia, folk culture, drunkenness, urbanization, modernization, economic policy, social and cultural conflict

A. Astashov Fraternisation on the Russian front during the First World War

Alexander B. Astashov Candidate of History, Senior Lecturer, Department of Modern History of Russia, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
astashsh@yandex.ru

This article, based on documents from the Russian state military-history archive, looks at fraternization on the Eastern (Russian) front during the First World War. The main focus is on the causes of fraternization, its character, scale and development. The importance of peasant mentality, orthodox traditions, and customs of the majority of Russian soldiers is underlined. It is concluded that the fraternization deepened the ideologically-moral crisis in the army but the Bolsheviks were not able to use it in the interests of world revolution.

First World War, East (Russian) front, Russian army, soldiers, military discipline, peasant mentality, fraternization, world revolution

N. Ignatova Mortality of special settlers in the Northern Region in 1930s: causes, size, statistics

Nadezhda M. Ignatova Candidate of History, Senior Staff scientist, Institute of Language, Literature and History, Komi Science Centre of Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Science (Syktyvkar)
ignatova11@rambler.ru

This article based on previously unknown archival documents, deals with the mortality rates of special settlers (former kulaks violent migrants, who were exiled during the collectivization from the places of the inhabitancy) in the Northern Region (Komi Republic, Arkhangelsk oblast and Vologda oblast) and the census data of the 1930s. Particular attention is paid to the reasons for high mortality among special settlers, the peculiarities of statistics of mortality by various government agencies, and the impact of various political, economic, and legal factors on the statistical data on mortality. It is concluded that the documents of public institutions of various departments do not contain the exact data on the number of special settlers, who died in the Northern Region in 1930s.

Komi Republic, Arkhangelsk oblast, Vologda oblast, special settlers, mortality, fertility, living conditions, supply, health care, statistics

M. Lipkin USSR and the first all-European organizations: was there a chance for a United Europe? (19451947)

Mikhail A. Lipkin Candidate of History, Deputy Director of the Institute of Word History of Russian Academy of Sciences
europe@igh.ru

Based on new evidences from the Archive of Foreign Policy of the Russian Federation and the National Archives (UK) this article discusses the history of creation and evolution of the first post-war All-European projects such as The European Economic Committee and The European Coal Organization. It pays special attention to the Soviet policy-making mechanism and the analysis of factors pro and contra Soviet membership. It comes to the conclusion that despite a common economic interest in reconstruction of economies affected by the war in both Western and Eastern parts of Europe, the USSR restrained from participation because of the key geopolitical differences in approaches towards the future of Germany and the availability of alternative spheres of influence in Europe.

Europe, European Economic Committee, European Coal Organization, Great Britain, USSR, Germany, European integration, Cold war

Comments

D. Belyukov The history of the development of cycling in Russia (end of 1800s beginning of 1900s)

Dmitry A. Belyukov Candidate of History, Senior Lecture, Department of Humanities and Social-Economic Disciplines, Velikie Luki State Academy of Physical Training and Sport (Velikie Luki, Pskov oblast)
da197@yandex.ru

This article, based on previously unknown archival documents, analyses the development of cycling in Russia in the end of XIX the beginning of XX cc. (Pskov province is taken as an example). It focuses on the regulation of cycling by the Pskov province officials and city councils, the creation and activity of Pskov cyclists society, and the development of cycling. The author concludes that public initiative and foundation of public organization of cyclists provided the spread of cycling, the establishment of sports clubs, and the popularizing of the sport among the inhabitants of Pskov province.

Pskov province, rules of cycling, Pskov cyclists society, cycling, sports society, sports club

G. Kuznetsov How they smashed the mother of all Russian cities (1905)

Gleb R. Kuznetsov Graduate Student, Department of Russian History of the XIX early XX cc., History Department, Lomonosov Moscow State University
gleb.kuznetsov@mail.ru

This article, based on previously unused documents of the Russian secret police, deals with the history of the Kiev pogrom of 1905 which occurred after the announcement of the Manifesto of October 17. It focuses on the relationship between the political and the nationalistic as motivation for conflict participants. It is concluded that the Kiev pogrom during its first stage was an armed clash between two civil parties the revolutionaries and the Black Hundreds with effortlessly demoralized the authorities. During the second stage as the result of the features of an anti-government movement in the Western part of the Russian empire, the collision assumed the character of an anti-Jewish pogrom.

Revolution of 1905, Western part, Kiev, Manifesto of October 17th, Kiev pogrom, anti-Jewish pogrom, Black Hundreds

Anti-Bolshevik Russia

M. Dostal Historian-emigre A.V. Florovsky in Czechoslovakia: episodes of scientific creative works

Marina Yu. Dostal candidate of History, senior research worker, Institute of Slavonic Studies of Russian Academy of Sciences
slavjane@rambler.ru

This article is based on previously unknown documents. It presents an analysis of the creative works of the Russian historian-emigre A.V. Florovsky in Czechoslovakia during the 1930s, his contribution to Hussite historiography, and in the research of the Hussite movement, which was a central event in Czech history of the 15th century. It focuses on the appointment of the Russian-Lithuanian Prince Sigismund Koributovich, as well as the analysis of the role of Jan Hus who was viewed as a dangerous heretic by the Russian Orthodox Church and by the Slavophiles, as a Czech national hero. The author concluded that A.V. Florovsky in spite of the difficult conditions of immigration, got the opportunity to research new historical sources, and made an original and important contribution in the fields European and Czech Hussite historiography.

A.V. Florovsky, Russian emigration, Czechoslovakia, Prague, Hussite historiography, Jan Hus, Slavophiles

Landmarks in Human History

K. Solovyov Vasily Kelsiev: the path of an intellectual into the Revolution

Kirill A. Solovyov Candidate of History, Lecturer, Department of History and Theory of Historical Science, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
kirsolnat@mail.ru

This article analyses V.I. Kelsievs role in the revolutionary movement of the 1860s. The research is based on previously unknown secret documents of the secretl police and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs as well as on political essays, memoirs and private letters. The author focuses on the circumstances which differentiated his revolutionary activity such as the propaganda among church dissenters (Raskolniks) who to him seemed to be the main oppositional element in Russian society. It is concluded that the contact with the church dissenters showed V.I. Kelsiev their indifference to politics and their loyalty towards the authorities and thus made him reconsider his revolutionary views and stop revolutionary activity.

V.I. Kelsiev, A.I. Hertzen, revolutionary movement, church dissenters (Raskolniks), opposition, revolutionary propaganda, political police

S. Sadovnikov Fighter-pilot Anatoly Tarasov: The enemy invaded the Motherland of Russian people

Sergey I. Sadovnikov Candidate of History, Senior Lecturer, Research Institute of Development of Professional Education (Moscow)
sadovnikovs@yandex.ru

The author, based on his research of the documents from the Central Archive of Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation as well as extensive correspondence, reconstructs the family history and military service of the fighter-pilot captain A.L. Tarasov. Special attention is paid to the circumstances of his last battle flight. The pilot launched the ramming attack in August 1942 and was considered to be missing in action for 57 years until a search party found his remains in the fragments of the plane in the Smolensk region. It is concluded that only a complex scientific and practical approach to organizing search parties and archival research has led to the successful discovery of the pilots relatives.

A.L. Tarasov, Second World War, Great Patriotic war, Red army, fighters, ramming attack, missing in action, searching activities, Central Archive of Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

History on Screen

M. Babkin Film Tsar: absurdities of cinematographic images of The Russian Orthodox Church

Mikhail A. Babkin Doctor of History, Professor, Department of Contemporary History of Russia, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
babkin.mikhail@gmail.com

This article analyzes the historical film Tsar (2009) directed by P. Lungin. It focuses on the cinematographic images of Russian Orthodoxy and The Russian Orthodox Church during the times of Tsar Ivan The Terrible and Moscow Metropolitan Phillip (XVI c.). It is concluded that these cinematographic images are historically inaccurate and form distorted ideas about Moscovite Rus of the XVI c.

Film Tsar, P. Lungin, Ivan The Terrible, Moscow Metropolitan Phillip, Russian Orthodoxy, Russian Orthodox Church, cinematographic image

L. Taimasova Vertical slice of the chain of power: an epitaph to the film Tsar

Lyudmila Yu. Taimasova Intern of the European Division of the Library of Congress (USA), writer
taimassova@yandex.ru

This article analyzes the historical film Tsar (2009) directed by P. Lungin. It focuses on the cinematographic images of Tsar Ivan The Terrible and tsarist power in Moscovite Rus of XVI c. It is concluded that these cinematographic images are historically inaccurate and form distorted ideas about Moscovite Rus of XVI c.

Film Tsar, P. Lungin, Ivan The Terrible, tsarist power, cinematographic image

I. Kurukin Concerning ones swines and the will of Peter I

Igor V. Kurukin Doctor of History, Professor, Department of Medieval and Early Modern History of Russia, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
kurukin@mail.ru

The article analyzes the historical film Peter the First. The Will (2011) directed by V. Bortko. It focuses on the cinematographic images of Emperor Peter I, his closest confidantes, and imperial power in Russia at the beginning of XVIII c. It is concluded that these cinematographic images are partly historically inaccurate.

Film Peter the First. The will, V. Bortko, Peter the First, A.D. Menshikov, imperial power, cinematographic image

S. Karpenko Reactor exploded heaven knows where: historians reflection on the film Innocent Saturday

Sergey V. Karpenko Candidate of History, Senior Lecturer, Department of Contemporary History of Russia, Institute for History and Archives of RSUH
skarpenk@mail.ru

The critical analysis examines in detail the film Innocent Saturday (2011) directed by A. Mindadze. It focuses on the cinematographic images of reactor disaster at a nuclear power plant and the Soviet state of the middle of 1980s. It is concluded that these cinematographic images are historically inaccurate and create distorted ideas about the Chernobyl disaster and the USSR of the middle of 1980s.

Film Innocent Saturday, A. Mindadze, Chernobyl nuclear power plant, USSR, Ukraine, Pripyat city, Chernobyl disaster

Book Reviews

V. Chicheryukin-Meyngardt Book Review: Volkov S.V., Strelyanov (Kalabukhov) P.N. Chiny Russkogo korpusa: Biografichesky spravochnik v fotografiyakh. Moscow, 2009.

Vladimir G. Chicheryukin-Meyngardt Candidate of History, teaching methods specialist, Methodical Department of RSU
vladmeinhardt@mail.ru

 Rambler's Top100 @Mail.ru

Новый исторический вестник

2011
№28(2)

ПОДПИСАТЬСЯ КУПИТЬ НАПЕЧАТАТЬСЯ РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ EDITORIAL BOARD НОВОСТИ ФОРУМ ИЗДАТЬ МОНОГРАФИЮ
 №1
 №2
2000
 №3
 №4
 №5
2001
 №6
 №7
 №8
2002
 №9
2003
 №10
 №11
2004
 №12
 №13
2005
 №14
2006
 №15
 №16
2007
 №17
2008
 №18
 №19
2009
 №20
 
 №21
 
 №22
 
 №23
2010
 №24
 
 №25
 
 №26
 
 №27
2011
 №28
 
 №29
 
 №30
 
 №31
2012
 №32
 
 №33
 
 №34
 
 №35
2013
 №36
 №37
 №38
 №39
2014
 №40
 
 №41
 
 №42
 
 №43
2015
 №44
 №45
 №46
 №47
2016
 №48
 №49
 №50
 №51
2017
СОДЕРЖАНИЕ
  ЖУРНАЛ РОССИЙСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО ГУМАНИТАРНОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ, АВТОРЫ, АННОТАЦИИ        

Статьи

Смирнова Е.М. «Медицинские чины» в российской провинции (XVIII – середина XIX вв.)

Смирнова Елена Михайловна – канд. ист. наук, доцент кафедры истории и философии Ярославской государственной медицинской академии
smirnova.klio@mail.ru

В статье на основе малоизвестных архивных документов, рассматриваются некоторые вопросы развития гражданской медицины в России в XVIII – середине XIX вв. (на примере Ярославской губернии). В центре внимания – процесс формирования медицинского сообщества: социальный состав, образовательный и научный статус медиков, порядок чинопроизводства, ступени карьерного и социального роста. Автор приходит к выводу, что медицинская интеллигенция пополнялась выходцами из мещанского, духовного и дворянского сословий, встраивалась верховной властью в российскую бюрократическую систему, заняла в бюрократической иерархии положение среднего чиновничества.

Ярославская губерния, медицина, медицинское сообщество, медик, социальный состав, научный статус, чин, чиновник, бюрократическая иерархия

Трошина Т.И. Народное пьянство на Европейском Севере России (конец XIX – начало XX вв.)

Трошина Татьяна Игоревна – канд. ист. наук, доцент кафедры социальной работы Северного (Арктического) федерального университета (Архангельск)
tatr-arh@mail.ru

В статье на основе архивных и литературных источников исследуется народное пьянство, которое в конце XIX в. стало приобретать угрожающие размеры под влиянием урбанизации и модернизации. Основное внимание уделено рассмотрению пьянства как формы традиционной культуры и как результат политики государства, нацеленной на прекращение использования хлебных продуктов для приготовления спиртных напитков и вовлечение крестьянского населения в товарно-денежные отношения. Делается вывод, что возникший на этой почве социокультурный конфликт способствовал обострению отношений между населением и властью, разрушению внутриобщинной сплоченности.

Европейский Север России, народная культура, пьянство, урбанизация, модернизация, экономическая политика, социокультурный конфликт

Асташов А.Б. Братания на Русском фронте Первой мировой войны

Асташов Александр Борисович – канд. ист. наук, доцент кафедры истории России нового времени Историко-архивного института РГГУ
astashsh@yandex.ru

В статье на документах Российского государственного военно-исторического архива рассматриваются солдатские братания на Восточном (Русском) фронте Первой мировой войны. Основное внимание уделяется причинам братаний, их характеру, масштабам, развитию, а также их обусловленности крестьянским менталитетом, православными традициями и обычаями основной массы солдат русской армии. Делается вывод, что братания углубили идейно-моральный кризис в армии, но большевики не смогли использовать их в интересах мировой революции.

Первая мировая война, Восточный (Русский) фронт, русская армия, солдаты, военная дисциплина, крестьянский менталитет, братания, мировая революция

Игнатова Н.М. Смертность спецпереселенцев в Северном крае в 1930-е гг.: причины, масштаб, статистический учет

Игнатова Надежда Максимовна – канд. ист. наук, старший научный сотрудник Института языка, литературы и истории Коми научного центра Уральского отделения РАН (Сыктывкар)
ignatova11@rambler.ru

В статье на основании ранее неизвестных архивных документов рассматривается смертность спецпереселенцев («бывших кулаков») в Северном крае (Коми АССР, Архангельская и Вологодская области) и ее статистический учет в 1930-е гг. Особое внимание уделяется причинам высокой смертности спецпереселенцев, особенностям статистического учета смертности различными государственными учреждениями и влиянию различных политических, экономических и правовых факторов на статистический учет смертности. Делается вывод о том, что документы государственных учреждений различных ведомств не позволяют точно выяснить число спецпереселенцев, умерших в Северном крае в 1930-е гг.

Республика Коми, Архангельская область, Вологодская область, спецпереселенцы, смертность, рождаемость, условия жизни, снабжение, медицинское обслуживание, статистический учет

Липкин М.А. СССР и первые общеевропейские организации: был ли шанс у единой Европы? (1945–1947 гг.)

Липкин Михаил Аркадьевич – канд. ист. наук, заместитель директора Института всеобщей истории РАН
europe@igh.ru

В статье на основании ранее не известных документов из Архива внешней политики РФ и Национальных архивов Великобритании впервые показана история создания и эволюции первых послевоенных общеевропейских проектов – Европейского экономического комитета и Европейской угольной организации. Особое внимание уделяется механизму выработки решений и анализу факторов «за» и «против» участия СССР. Делается вывод о том, что, несмотря на общность экономических интересов в восстановлении пострадавших в ходе войны экономик стран Западной и Восточной Европы, СССР не поддержал британские проекты из-за ключевого геополитического расхождения в подходе к судьбе побежденной Германии и наличия других инструментов влияния в Европе.

Европа, Европейский экономический комитет, Европейская угольная организация, Великобритания, СССР, Германия, европейская интеграция, Холодная война

Сообщения

Белюков Д.А. Из истории развития велосипедного спорта в России (конец XIX – начало XX вв.)

Белюков Дмитрий Анатольевич – канд. ист. наук, доцент кафедры гуманитарных и социально-экономических дисциплин Великолукской государственной академии физической культуры и спорта (Великие Луки Псковской области)
da197@yandex.ru

В статье на основе ранее не известных архивных документов рассматривается развития велосипедного спорта в России в конце XIX – начале XX вв. (на примере Псковской губернии). Особое внимание уделяется регулированию велосипедной езды псковскими губернскими властями и органами городского самоуправления, созданию и деятельности Псковского общества велосипедистов, становлению велосипедного спорта. Делается вывод о том, что общественная инициатива и создание общественной организации велосипедистов способствовали распространению велосипедного спорта, созданию спортивных клубов и популяризации спорта среди населения Псковской губернии.

Псковская губерния, правила велосипедной езды, Псковское общество велосипедистов, велосипедный спорт, спортивное общество, спортивный клуб

Кузнецов Г.Р. Как громили «матерь городов русских» (1905 г.)

Кузнецов Глеб Романович – аспирант кафедры истории России XIX – начала XX вв. Исторического факультета МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова
gleb.kuznetsov@mail.ru

В статье на основании ранее не известных донесений политической полиции исследуется Киевский погром 1905 г., последовавший за оглашением Манифеста 17 октября. Особое внимание уделяется соотношению политического и национального мотивов в действиях участников столкновений. Делается вывод о том, что Киевский погром на первом этапе был вооруженным столкновением двух гражданских сил – революционной и черносотенной – при пассивности деморализованной власти. На втором этапе, вследствие особенностей антиправительственного движения в Западном крае Российской империи, столкновения приняли характер еврейского погрома. 

Революция 1905 г., Западный край, Киев, Манифест 17 октября, Киевский погром, еврейский погром, черная сотня

Антибольшевистская Россия

Досталь М.Ю. Историк-эмигрант А.В. Флоровский в Чехословакии: страницы научного творчества

Досталь Марина Юрьевна – канд. ист. наук, старший научный сотрудник Института славяноведения РАН
slavjane@rambler.ru

В статье на основе мало известных материалов впервые рассматривается творчество русского историка-слависта А.В. Флоровского в Чехословакии  1930-е гг., его вклад в гуситологиию, в изучение гуситского движения, центрального события истории Чехии XV в. Особое внимание уделяется его анализу приглашения на чешский престол русско-литовского князя Сигизмунда Корибутовича, его оценке чешского реформатора Яна Гуса русскими церковными книжниками как опасного еретика, а славянофилами – как чешского национального героя. Делается вывод о том, что в трудных условиях эмиграции А.В. Флоровский получил возможность изучать новые исторические источники, внес оригинальный и важный вклад в европейскую и чешскую гуситологию.

А.В. Флоровский, русская эмиграция, Чехословакия, Прага, гуситология, Ян Гус, славянофилы

События и судьбы

Соловьев К.А.  Василий Кельсиев: путь интеллигента в революцию

Соловьев Кирилл Андреевич – канд. ист. наук, преподаватель кафедры истории и теории исторической науки Историко-архивного института РГГУ
kirsolnat@mail.ru

В статье на основе ранее секретных документов политической полиции и Министерства иностранных дел, а также публицистики, мемуаров и личной переписки рассматривается участие В.И. Кельсиева в революционном движении 1860-х гг. Особое внимание уделяется обстоятельствам, определившим главную особенность его революционной деятельности – пропаганду среди раскольников, которые казались ему главным оппозиционным элементом российского общества. Делается вывод, что общение с раскольниками показало В.И. Кельсиеву их аполитичность и лояльность по отношению к власти, а это заставило его пересмотреть революционные взгляды и прекратить революционную деятельность.

В.И. Кельсиев, А.И. Герцен, революционное движение, раскольники, оппозиция, революционная пропаганда, политическая полиция

Садовников С.И. Летчик-истребитель Анатолий Тарасов: «Враг пришел на землю русского народа»

Садовников Сергей Иванович – канд. ист. наук, старший научный сотрудник  Научно-исследовательского института развития профессионального образования (Москва)
sadovnikovs@yandex.ru

В статье – на основе результатов поисковых работ, документов Центрального архива Министерства обороны РФ и обширной переписки  – представлена реконструкция семейной и фронтовой биографии летчика-истребителя капитана А.Л. Тарасова. Особое внимание уделяется обстоятельствам последнего боевого вылета пилота, совершившего воздушный таран в августе 1942 г. и  числившегося пропавшим без вести 57 лет – до момента обнаружения поисковиками его останков в обломках самолета на смоленской земле. Делается вывод о том, что только  комплексный научно-практический подход к проведению поисковой экспедиции и архивным исследованиям способствовал результативному розыску родственников летчика, не вернувшегося с боевого задания.

А.Л. Тарасов, Вторая мировая война, Великая Отечественная война, Красная армия, истребительная авиация, воздушный таран, пропавший без вести, поисковые работы, Центральный архив Министерства обороны РФ

История на экране

Бабкин М.А. Фильм «Царь»: нелепости церковных oбразов

Бабкин Михаил Анатольевич – докт. ист. наук, профессор кафедры истории России новейшего времени Историко-архивного института РГГУ
babkin.mikhail@gmail.com

В статье анализируется исторический художественный фильм «Царь» (2009) режиссера П. Лунгина. Основное внимание уделяется кинообразам Русского православия и Русской православной церкви времен царя Иоанна IV Грозного и митрополита Московского Филиппа (XVI в.). Делается вывод о том, что эти кинообразы недостоверны и формируют искаженное представление о Московской Руси XVI в.

Фильм «Царь», П. Лунгин, Иоанн IV Грозный, митрополит Московский Филипп, Русское православие, Русская православная церковь, кинообраз

Таймасова Л.Ю. Горизонтальный срез вертикали власти: эпитафия фильму «Царь»

Таймасова Людмила Юлиановна – стажер-интерн Европейского отдела Библиотеки Конгресса США, литератор
taimassova@yandex.ru

В статье анализируется исторический художественный фильм «Царь» (2009) режиссера П. Лунгина. Основное внимание уделяется кинообразам царя Иоанна IV Грозного и царской власти в Московской Руси XVI в. Делается вывод о том, что эти кинообразы недостоверны и формируют искаженное представление об истории Московской Руси XVI в.

Фильм «Царь», П. Лунгин, Иоанн IV Грозный, царская власть, кинообраз

Курукин И.В. Про «своих сволочей» и завещание Петра I

Курукин Игорь Владимирович – докт. ист. наук, профессор кафедры истории России средневековья и раннего нового времени Историко-архивного института РГГУ
kurukin@mail.ru

В статье анализируется исторический художественный фильм «Петр Первый. Завещание» (2011) режиссера В. Бортко. Основное внимание уделяется кинообразам императора Петра I, его ближайших сподвижников и императорской власти в России начала XVIII в. Делается вывод о частичной недостоверности этих кинообразов.

Фильм «Петр Первый. Завещание», В. Бортко, Петр I, А.Д. Меншиков, императорская власть, кинообраз

Карпенко С.В. «Реактор грохнул» невесть где: «рефлексия» историка на фильм «В субботу»

Карпенко Сергей Владимирович – канд. ист. наук, доцент кафедры истории России новейшего времени Историко-архивного института РГГУ
skarpenk@mail.ru                 

В критических заметках подробно анализируется художественный фильм «В субботу» (2011) режиссера А. Миндадзе. Основное внимание уделяется кинообразам аварии реактора на атомной станции и Советского государства середины 1980-х гг. Делается вывод о том, что эти кинообразы недостоверны и формируют искаженное представление об аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС и СССР середины 1980-х гг.

Фильм «В субботу», режиссер А. Миндадзе, Чернобыльская АЭС, СССР, Украина, город Припять, Чернобыльская катастрофа

У книжной полки

Чичерюкин-Мейнгардт В.Г. Рецензия на книгу: Волков С.В., Стрелянов (Калабухов) П.Н. Чины Русского корпуса: Биографический справочник в фотографиях. М., 2009.

Чичерюкин-Мейнгардт Владимир Григорьевич – канд. ист. наук, сотрудник Методического управления РГГУ
vladmeinhardt@mail.ru

 

Вверх

Антибольшевистская Россия Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru